Program Faculty

Research Faculty

Lynn Ahlgrim-Delzell
Associate Professor
laahlgri@uncc.edu


Bob Algozzine
Professor
rfalgozz@uncc.edu

 


Sandra Dika

Associate Professor
sdika@uncc.edu

 


Claudia Flowers
Department Chair
& Professor

cpflower@uncc.edu


Do-Hong Kim
Associate Professor

dkim15@uncc.edu


Rich Lambert
Professor

rglamber@uncc.edu


Jae Hoon Lim
Associate Professor

jhlim@uncc.edu

 


Chuang Wang 
Professor & Program Director of PhD Program

cwang15@uncc.edu

 


Educational Administration Faculty

Tracey Benson
Assistant Professor 

tbenso11@uncc.edu

 


Jim Bird
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of the Superintendency Concentration

jjbird@uncc.edu

Mickey Dunaway
Associate Professor 

dmdunawa@uncc.edu

 


Brenda McMahon
Associate Professor 

brenda.mcmahon@uncc.edu


Debra Morris
Assistant Professor & Program Director of the MSA Program 

dsmorris@uncc.edu


Rebecca Shore
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator Curriculum and Supervision Concentration

rshore6@uncc.edu


Jim Watson
Clinical Associate Professor 

jrwatson@uncc.edu

 

 


Adult Learner & Higher Education Faculty


Mark D’Amico
Associate Professor
& Program Coordinator Higher Education Concentration
mmdamico@uncc.edu

 

Lisa Merriweather
Associate Professor 

lmerriwe@uncc.edu

 

Ryan Miller
Assistant Professor 

rmill113@uncc.edu


Instructional Systems Technology Faculty

photo of Florence Martin
Florence Martin
Associate Professor & Program Director of the IST Program 

florence.martin@uncc.edu 

 


Ayesha Sadaf
Assistant Professor 

asadaf@uncc.edu

 


Patti Wilkins
Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director EDD Program 

pcwilkin@uncc.edu

 


For additional information about the EDD Educational Leadership faculty, please visit the Educational Leadership Directory Page.