Directory

Lynn Ahlgrim-Delzell

Lynn Ahlgrim-Delzell

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor
COED 276
704-687-8539 ext. 1
laahlgri@uncc.edu

Read More about Lynn Ahlgrim-Delzell



Tracey Benson

Tracey Benson

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor
COED 265
704-687-8539 ext. 2
tbenso11@uncc.edu

Read More about Tracey Benson



Jim Bird

Jim Bird

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator of the Superintendency Concentration (EDD Program)
COED 268
704-687-1821
jjbird@uncc.edu

Read More about Jim Bird



Mark D'Amico

Mark D'Amico

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator Higher Education Concentration (Ed.D. Program)
COED 278
704-687-8539 ext. 3
mmdamico@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark D'Amico



Laurie De Block

Laurie De Block

Educational Leadership

Assistant Office Manager
COED 261
704-687-8858
ldeblock@uncc.edu

Read More about Laurie De Block



Sandra Dika

Sandra Dika

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor
COED 274
704-687-8539 ext. 4
sdika@uncc.edu

Read More about Sandra Dika



Claudia Flowers

Claudia Flowers

Educational Leadership

Department Chair & Professor
COED 261C
704-687-8862
cpflower@uncc.edu

Read More about Claudia Flowers



Karen Haar

Karen Haar

Educational Leadership

Office Manager
COED 261
704-687-8857
khaar@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Haar



photo of Cathy Howell

Cathy Howell

Educational Leadership

Graduate Program Director - Ed.D. In Educational Leadership
COED 267
704-687-8734
chowel22@uncc.edu

Read More about Cathy Howell



Richard Lambert

Richard Lambert

Educational Leadership

Professor
COED 280
704-687-8867 ext. 5
rglamber@uncc.edu

Read More about Richard Lambert



Jae Hoon Lim

Jae Hoon Lim

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor
COED 282
704-687-8864
jhlim@uncc.edu

Read More about Jae Hoon Lim



Florence Martin

Florence Martin

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor and Program Director of the IST Program
COED 279
704-687-8869
florence.martin@uncc.edu

Read More about Florence Martin



Lisa Merriweather

Lisa Merriweather

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor
COED 266
704-687-8867 ext. 6
lmerriwe@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Merriweather



Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor
COED 264
704-687-8867 ext. 1
RyanMiller@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Miller



Debra Morris

Debra Morris

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor and Program Director of the MSA Program
COED 271
704-687-8867 ext. 2
dsmorris@uncc.edu

Read More about Debra Morris



Susan Elizabeth Allred Oyarzun

Susan Elizabeth Allred Oyarzun

Instructional Systems Technology Program

Clinical Assistant​ Professor


Beth Allred Oyarzun is a Clinical Assistant Professor of Instructional Systems Technology.  She earned a PhD in Instructional Design and Technology from Old Dominion University. Prior to joining UNCC, Beth previously worked as an instructional designer in the higher education environment for more than ten years. As an instructional designer, Beth taught online courses in instructional technology while providing professional development for faculty in online teaching pedagogy.  Prior to working in higher education, Beth was a high school mathematics teacher for nine...

Read More about Susan Elizabeth Allred Oyarzun



Ayesha Sadaf

Ayesha Sadaf

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor
COED 277
704-687-8867 ext. 3
asadaf@uncc.edu

Read More about Ayesha Sadaf



Rebecca Shore

Rebecca Shore

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator Curriculum & Supervision Concentration (EDD Program)
COED 269
704-687-8867 ext. 4
rshore6@uncc.edu

Read More about Rebecca Shore



Chuang Wang

Chuang Wang

Educational Leadership

Professor
COED 272
704-687-8708
cwang15@uncc.edu

Read More about Chuang Wang



Jim Watson

Jim Watson

Educational Leadership

Clinical Associate Professor
COED 275
704-687-8718
jrwatson@uncc.edu

Read More about Jim Watson



Carl Westine

Carl Westine

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor
COED 271
704-687-8539 X6
cwestine@uncc.edu

Read More about Carl Westine



Robert Algozzine

Robert Algozzine

Educational Leadership

Professor Emeritus
rfalgozz@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Algozzine



Mickey Dunaway

Mickey Dunaway

Educational Leadership

Associate Professor Emeritus
dmdunawa@uncc.edu

Read More about Mickey Dunaway



John Gretes

John Gretes

Educational Leadership

Professor Emeritus of Instructional Systems Technology
jagretes@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gretes



Corey Lock

Corey Lock

Educational Leadership

Professor Emeritus
crlock@uncc.edu

Read More about Corey Lock



James Lyons

James Lyons

Educational Leadership

Professor Emeritus
jelyons@uncc.edu

Read More about James Lyons